Schaltbau Holding AG

Mr Roger Phillips

Sales and Marketing Director
E: Roger.Phillips@Schaltbau-me.com
T: 01633 877555

Mrs Debra Bird

Export Sales Administrator
E: Debra.bird@Schaltbau-me.com
T: 01633 877555

Mr Alec Knowles

UK Industrial Technical Sales Manager
E: Alec.Knowles@Schaltbau-me.com
T: 01633 877555
M: 07799621258

Mr Anthony Dowsell

UK Parts administrator
E: Anthony.Dowsell@Schaltbau-me.com
T: 01633 877555

Mr David Marsh

Technical Engineering and Product Development Support
E: David.Marsh@Schaltbau-me.com
T: 01633 877555

Mr Martyn Delahay

UK Rail Technical Sales Manager
E: Martyn.Delahay@Schaltbau-me.com
T: 01633 877555
M: 07917867104

Contact

Schaltbau Machine Electrics Ltd.
335-336
Springvale Industrial Est.
Woodside Way
Cwmbran NP44 5BR
Wales UK

Phone +44 (0) 1633 877 555
Fax +44 (0) 1633 873 366

sales@schaltbau-me.com